Trainee Committee Members

Trainee Committee Members 2021 – 2023

Dr Molly Bredin Dr Aoife O’Callaghan (Co-chair)
Dr Norella Broderick Dr Eimear O’Neill
Dr Sarah Casey (Co-chair) Dr Louise O’Rourke
Dr Rebecca Conlan-Trant Dr Sonn Patel
Dr Eimear Counihan Dr Emmet Power
Dr Niamh Crowley Dr Gerry Rafferty
Dr Tiago de Castro Gomes Dr Deshwinder Sidhu
Dr Kieran Doherty Dr Caroline Synnott
Dr Ruby Hamill Dr Kezanne Tong
Dr Lisa Jordan Dr Shay Ward
Dr Kevin Lally Dr David Weir (Ex-Officio)
Dr Basil Matti Dr Christopher Wong
Dr Sujesha Navanathan  

Working Groups:

There are a number of Working Groups which aim to complement and advance the work of the Committee. They are detailed below.

Think Tank Working Group Drs Tong (Editor), O’Neill (Deputy-editor), Rafferty
Recruitment Working Group Drs Casey, Hamill, O’Callaghan, O’Rourke, Rafferty, Wong
NCHD Conference Working Group Drs Casey, Crowley, Hamill, Jordan, Lally, Navanathan, O’Callaghan, Power, Sidhu
Deanery Liaison Working Group See here.