Faculty / CPsychI Committee Representations:

Faculty / CPsychI Committee Representations

Trainee Committee members attend Faculty/Committee meetings as agreed, to represent the Committee and act as a liaison between the Trainee Committee and all other CPsychI Faculties/Committees and Working Groups.


Council Drs Casey, O’Callaghan
Faculty of Adult Psychiatry Drs McLoughlin, Tong
Faculty of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Drs Hamill, O’Rourke
Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry Drs Navanathan, Tong
Faulty of Psychotherapy Dr Power
Faculty of Learning Disability Dr Navanathan
Faculty of Liaison Psychiatry Drs Doherty, Gunawardena, Sidhu
Faulty of Social & Rehabilitation TBC
Faculty of Old Age Psychiatry Drs Bashir, McLoughlin, Patel
Academic Faculty Drs Pradeep, Sidhu, Tong
EFPT Dr Brady
Refocus Dr De Castro Gomes
PTC Drs Casey, Hartnett, Lally, O’Callaghan, Tong
Accreditation Sub-Com Dr Brady
SCCAARP Drs Casey, O’Callaghan
Courses & ELearning Drs Hamill, Lally, O’Rourke
Law Committee Dr Sidhu
Human Rights and Ethics Committee Dr Sidhu
Forum of Postgraduate Medical Training Bodies Drs Hartnett, McCarthy