The Management Committee


The CPsychI Management Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the College.


  • Dr John Hillery – President
  • Dr William Flannery – Vice-President
  • Dr Joanne Fenton – Treasurer
  • Dr Lorcan Martin – Director of Professional Competence
  • Dr Miriam Kennedy – Director of Communications & Public Education
  • Prof Greg Swanwick – Dean and Director of Postgraduate Education and Training
  • Ms Miriam Silke – Chief Executive