Management Committee


The CPsychI Management Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the College.


  • Dr Lorcan Martin – President
  • Prof Mary Cannon – Vice-President
  • Dr Ciaran Corcoran – Director of Professional Competence
  • Dr Mike Scully – Treasurer
  • Dr Mary Cosgrave – Director of Communications & Public Education
  • Dr Aoibhinn Lynch – Dean and Director of Postgraduate Education and Training
  • Ms Miriam Silke – Chief Executive