Contact the College of Psychiatry of Ireland

College Contact Details

College of Psychiatrists of Ireland,
5 Herbert Street,
Dublin 2.
Tel. + 353 1 661 8450
Fax: + 353 1 685 4291
E-mail: info@irishpsychiatry.ie

View College Location on Google Maps.
Directions to Herbert Street.

Team members Title Direct line + (01) E-mail address
Postgraduate Training Department
Liz Kavanagh Postgraduate Training Manager 634 43 73 lkavanagh@irishpsychiatry.ie
Caroline Eager Postgraduate Training Deputy Manager 634 43 77 ceager@irishpsychiatry.ie
Kevin Costello Postgraduate Training 634 43 79 kcostello@irishpsychiatry.ie
Keira Allen E-learning co-ordinator 634 43 76 kallen@irishpsychiatry.ie
Karen McCourt Postgraduate Training 634 43 71 kmccourt@irishpsychiatry.ie
Rosie Brady Postgraduate Training 634 43 77 rbrady@irishpsychiatry.ie
Professional Competence Scheme
Lorna O’Callaghan
Competence Manager
Professional 634 43 78 pcs@irishpsychiatry.ie
Mona McCormac Professional Competence Officer 634 43 78 mona@irishpsychiatry.ie
Louise Bunyan Professional
Competence Administrator
634 43 75 louise@irishpsychiatry.ie
Membership Affairs
Grace Smyth Members Affairs Manager
Members Affairs Assistant
634 43 70
661 84 50
gsmyth@irishpsychiatry.ie
External Affairs & Policy
Andrea Ryder External Affairs & Policy Manager 634 4374 andrea@irishpsychiatry.ie
Mary Hayes Communications Assistant 634 4374 mhayes@irishpsychiatry.ie
Chief Executive
Miriam Silke Chief Executive 661 84 50 msilke@irishpsychiatry.ie
Karen Smith PA to the Chief Executive 661 84 50 ksmith@irishpsychiatry.ie