Team members

Title

Direct line + (01)



E-mail address

Postgraduate Training Department 

Liz Kavanagh

Postgraduate Training Manager

634 43 73 

lkavanagh@irishpsychiatry.ie

Caroline Eager

Postgraduate Training Deputy Manager

634 43 77

ceager@irishpsychiatry.ie

Kevin Costello

Postgraduate Training

634 43 79

kcostello@irishpsychiatry.ie

Keira Allen

E-learning co-ordinator

634 43 76

kallen@irishpsychiatry.ie

Karen McCourt

Postgraduate Training

634 43 71

kmccourt@irishpsychiatry.ie

Rosie Brady

Postgraduate Training

634 43 77

rbrady@irishpsychiatry.ie

Professional Competence Scheme 

Lorna O’Callaghan

Professional

Competence Manager

634 43 78

pcs@irishpsychiatry.ie

Mona McCormac

Professional Competence Officer

634 43 78

mona@irishpsychiatry.ie

Louise Bunyan

Professional

Competence Administrator

634 43 75

louise@irishpsychiatry.ie

Membership Affairs                                 

Grace Smyth

Members Affairs Manager

634 43 70

gsmyth@irishpsychiatry.ie

Helen Murray

Members Affairs

661 84 50

hmurray@irishpsychiatry.ie  

External Affairs & Policy                           

Andrea Ryder

External Affairs & Policy Manager

634 4374

andrea@irishpsychiatry.ie

Mary Hayes

Communications Assistant

634 4374

mhayes@irishpsychiatry.ie

Chief Executive                            

Miriam Silke

Chief Executive

661 84 50

msilke@irishpsychiatry.ie

Karen Smith

PA to the Chief Executive

661 84 50

ksmith@irishpsychiatry.ie

College Contact Details

College of Psychiatrists of Ireland,

5 Herbert Street, 

Dublin 2.

Tel. + 353 1 661 8450

Fax: + 353 1 685 4291


E-mail: info@irishpsychiatry.ie

View College Location on Google Maps

Directions to Herbert Street