Trainee Committee Members 2016 - 2018

Dr Roisin Plunkett (Chair)
Dr Zetti Azvee (Vice-Chair)
Dr Cornelia Carey
Dr David Columb
Dr Ana Clarke
Dr Eimear Doody
Dr Richard Duffy
Dr Emam El-Higaya
Dr Ahmad Iqbal
Dr Zosangzuali Khiangte
Dr  Louisa Kelly
Dr Erica Maguire
Dr Catherine Maddock
Dr Roisin McCafferty
Dr Niamh McCarthy
Dr Gearoid Moynihan
Dr Ruth Murphy
Dr Johanna Murray
Dr Sean Naughton
Dr Therese O'Carroll
Dr Clodagh Power
Dr Eric Roche
Dr Roberta Rowntree
Dr Emmanuel Umama- Agada
Dr David Weir

Working Groups:

There are a number of Working Groups which aim to complement and advance the work of the Committee. They are detailed below.

'Think Tank' Trainee Newsletter Group                      
Drs Power (Editor), Plunkett, Naughton, O'Carroll, Maguire, McCafferty & Rowntree,            
NCHD Conference Working Group 2014 Drs Plunkett, Rowntree, Clarke, Kelly, Columb, Doody, Khiangte, Weir, McCarthy & Murray
Recruitment Working Group Drs Naughton, Plunkett, Azvee,Power, El-Higaya & Roche
 Deanery Liaison Working Group
See here.